Monday, May 27, 2013

My first giveaway

So here it is... my first giveaway :)

Rules are simple:
Write in the comments below your e-mail and name.
And that`s it!

The winner will be announced on the 4th of June.
Both items will go to one person.





57 comments:

  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Merit H.

    merit50@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Loosiõnnele lootma jäädes... :)

    Liispeth@hotmail.com

    Tervitades
    Liisa

    ReplyDelete
  4. Evelin
    evelinprunt@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  5. Ann Elismäe
    ann.elismae@hotmail.com

    Oleks vahva küll!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Kas ei peaks olema 4th June vms? Ehk siis kuuga väike äpardus. Kus viga näed laita, seal tule ja aita (:

    Osalen ka loosis:
    Engli Smitt
    engli.smitt@mail.ee

    ReplyDelete
  7. Susanna Päiv

    susannapaiv@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  9. Talvi - hyvaleili@gmail.com

    :)

    ReplyDelete
  10. hainjaanika@gmail.com

    Jaanika Hain

    ReplyDelete
  11. Elen :)

    Elen1990@hot.ee

    Päikest! ;)

    ReplyDelete
  12. Meeri-Kris Lust

    meerikris96@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Liisi M.

    munskiliisi@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Mailis Estorn
    mailisestorn@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. Regina Mänd
    reginamand@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Dianne Aalde
    dianne.aalde@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Kätlin Potter, KatlinPotter@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  18. Enna-Liisa
    ennaliisa@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. Helen Rebane
    helenrebanee@hot.ee

    Päikest :)!

    ReplyDelete
  20. Agne
    agnekiviselg@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. Kerli
    kerlikunst@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  22. Gerttel Laiksoo
    gerttellaiksoo@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  23. Johanna
    jjllaa@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  24. Kui ilusad asjad! :)


    Mariliis
    anger.mariliis@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. mona
    solarride.rivernik[at]gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  26. Cätlyn Tamm
    c2tlyntamm@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. Anne-Maria
    annemaria.kruunvald@gmail.com

    Päikest! :)

    ReplyDelete
  28. Mariaana
    mariaana.ilves@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  29. Teele
    teelepeet@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  30. Signe Velbaum

    signe.velbaum@gmail.com

    :)

    ReplyDelete
  31. Janika
    janikatamm36@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. Kaisa Kattai
    kaisa351@hotmail.com

    :)

    ReplyDelete
  33. Anneli Glinjanski
    anneli.glinjanski@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  34. Birgit Mägi
    birgitmagi@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  35. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  36. Merly Maask
    mmerlyke@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  37. Kerda Keller
    kerdake@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  38. Kaisa Tarvis
    kaisa.tarvis@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  39. Thank you for offering such a lovely and generous giveaway.

    Cindy Aiton
    clogzilla(at)yahoo(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  40. Rebeka Vider
    vider.rebeka@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  41. Sille Sööt
    sillesoot@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  42. Megel Arroküll
    megelarrokyll@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  43. Annika Jürs
    annika.loovus@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  44. Paula T
    piiapaulat@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  45. Annika
    annikamets@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete